Skip to content

consider, what very interesting theme. suggest you..

Category: DEFAULT

Leave Me In Hell - Venom (8) - Black Metal (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kazragul

    In Nomine Satanas is a celebration of the Venom’s formative years, containing all the classic line-up albums and an album of previously unreleased demo songs that dates back to when they formed. The boxset features 4LPs, 2 double albums, a book, shaped picture disc, poster and back patch. All the tracks have been remastered from the original tapes and it also includes unreleased demos.
  2. Malam

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Black Metal on Discogs. Label: Back On Black - BOBVLP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal, Black Metal/5(42).
  3. Dibei

    Leave me in Hell Danger, gold pentagram Sacrifice, full blooded ram Karma, Hell bears its child Reaper sharpens his scythe I don't want to be born I don't want it Leave me in Hell, oh, oh Let's go Hail satanic majesties Sabbath, my crucifix Evil, chief satanist Demon, possessed by Hell I don't want to be born I don't want it Leave me in Hell.
  4. Arashizshura

    Limited edition double gm grey vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Considered a seminal influence for Thrash and coming to prominence towards the end of the 'New Wave of British Heavy Metal', Venom have found little mainstream success or critical acclaim but are widely regarded as highly influential, particularly for their first two albums, Welcome To Hell () and Black Metal ()/5().
  5. Temuro

    Venom Welcome To Hell records, LPs and CDs.
  6. Vugal

    Venom: Black Metal, 2×LP (Vinyl), Europäische Union, , Back On Black (BOBVLP), reissue, double vinyl, gatefold sleeve, Neuware, 21,90 € The Collectors Records Store Perfect Service!
  7. Golar

    Hell is the twelfth studio album by heavy metal band ipsulquifafformves.tranalefcasigenwelscasganskenlayhoo.infoinfo was released in through ipsulquifafformves.tranalefcasigenwelscasganskenlayhoo.infoinfo is the first Venom album to feature La Rage on guitar and the last to feature Antton on drums, who left Venom in and was replaced by Danté.. Track listing. All lyrics are written by Cronos except where noted; all music is composed by Cronos and Antton.
  8. Mubar

    1 Black Metal. 2 To Hell And Back. 3 Buried Alive. 4 Raise The Dead. 5 Teacher's Pet. 6 Leave Me In Hell. 7 Sacrifice. 8 Heavens On Fire. 9 Countess Bathory. 10 Don't Burn The Witch. 11 At War With Satan (Preview) 12 Bursting Out (60min + Version) 13 Black Metal (Radio One Session).
  9. Visar

    Leave Me in Hell Lyrics: Midnight - Six sixty six / Torment - Bestial sex / Mother is Screaming in pain / Father - Rules hell's domain / I don't want to be born / I don't want it / Leave me in hell.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *